Intel CCLA Schedule A Update 09/06/18

Mihm, James james.mihm at
Fri Sep 7 07:59:45 AEST 2018

Schedule A - Updated September 6th, 2018 by James Mihm

Removed: Andy Mao, Haiyue Wang, Yiqian Yan, and David Cobbley
Added: Jason Bills, Jennifer Lee, Johnathan Mantey, Apparao Puli, Suryakanth Sekar, and Vikram Bodireddy

Initial list of designated employees. NB: authorization is not tied to particular Contributions. Please indicate "CLA Manager" next to the name of any employees listed below that are authorized to add or remove designated employees from this list in the future.

Sharad Khetan (CLA Manager)
James Mihm (CLA Manager)
Vernon Mauery
James Feist
Ed Tanous
Yuan Li
Yong B Li
Richard Marian Thomaiyar
Jae Hyun Yoo
Cheng C Yang
Kuiying Wang
Dawid Frycki
Cezary Golder
Lukasz Golawski
Wiktor Golgowski
Pawel Rapkiewicz
Kasper Wszolek
Kamil Majcher
Jason Bills
Jennifer Lee
Johnathan Mantey
Apparao Puli
Suryakanth Sekar
Vikram Bodireddy

James Mihm
Intel - Intel DCG BMC Core Firmware
(503) 264-5129

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <>

More information about the openbmc mailing list